Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8
Değerlendirmeler
    Niels
    nl
    5,8
    20 Ocak 2018
    Insects in a fairytale
    As you can expect in such location theres a lot of insects. Since the houses are completely open you can find these insects all over the place. Ants and spiders in every room !
    Incredible location, friendly staff, fairytale-like houses. Really a beautiful place to stay ! Close to Borobudur also.
    Rahadian
    id
    8,3
    7 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mustafa
    id
    7,1
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brigita
    au
    10
    29 Aralık 2017
    A fine balance of a quiet retreat and adventures exploring Borobodur villages and its kind people.
    Nothing.
    A fine balance between a happy welcome and thoughtfulness and care from Sonny, Mur and their family in the quietude of the location and home. The daily Indonesian breakfast was great and the bed was super comfy. The building and gardens were a unique experience to see and experience. The location meant walking and cycling independently around Borobodur and its villages was possible and a genuine highlight for me. A lot to see and do and then to come home to beautiful, creative surrounds was lovely. The free bikes to use were much appreciated and meant that I could stop and explore places and get to know the talented locals and their skills and traditions. Highly recommended - kind people, a safe place and area and a positive experience. Thank you for everything.
    Ooi
    my
    8,8
    29 Aralık 2017
    Back to nature Art House
    -
    A place back to nature. The house face to river with art decorations. The service they provided like 5 star hotel. Delicious variety breakfast with local fruits served. The host even specially prepared dinner for us after 8pm when we back from outside. ❤️ the stay at Eloprogo Art House !
    Desirée
    ch
    8,3
    27 Aralık 2017
    The place of the hotel is amazing. Set in the middle if Nature with a stunning view!!
    Anna Spielberg
    de
    8,8
    25 Aralık 2017
    A Great experience
    Not well equipped for wet season,no pathways to walk on just grass, bathroom doesn't have a roof
    Attracts very interesting people, owner is great to talk to, beautiful area with lots of green, view on the river and nice buildings, large breakfast served, bike rental- a dream in dry season
    Sunshine369
    de
    8,3
    22 Aralık 2017
    Spectacular and spiritual place to stay near the Borobodur, no traffic, no trouble, only nature!
    It's a breathtaking place to stay in the nature, with spectacular views! For people who like the nature Eloprogo is one of the best places to stay for visiting the Borobodur. I went with the very old bicycle in the morning to the temple. If you wish only luxury and comfort, it's not the right place. If you wish silence, beautiful nature, creative and spiritual feelings, than you have to stay with Sony in Eloprogo! It was such an amazing stay, wished I could stay longer!!! Have to come back for the fantastic feelings there!
    Sebastian
    pl
    9,2
    14 Aralık 2017
    Magical place.
    'I didn't ask for the wifi access, but there was no network around my room nor in the "dining" part. So if you really need it, make sure to ask the hosts.
    This is a truly laid back place. I booked it knowing that it is a walk from the centre (~3km from the bus station). So keep that in mind. But, the location is absolutely amazing. Just at the river, no traffic, no cars, no people. The room was great ! Also the owners are kind and nice and serve great dinners. I would recommend that place to everyone who wants to spend some time in peace.
    Liem BUDHI
    id
    10
    14 Aralık 2017
    Exciting, so natural
    It's really unique, new experience for me. Took shower under sky hahaha.. But really exciting
    Deborah
    ie
    10
    21 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gobinath
    gb
    10
    1 Kasım 2017
    A place where well connected with nature.
    A lovely place to stay and relax... at least stay there for 2 days just to relax and chill and enjoy the nature vibrant ambience. the family who runs this place very pleasant and treat you like one of their family member.
    gb
    10
    20 Ekim 2017
    magical
    It was a magical experience by the river Elo Progo with an artist and his family.
    Beatriz
    fr
    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017
    No wifi in the rooms' area but the main area is such a nice and quiet place to hang out :)
    I highly recommend Sony's place ! He his a wonderful host and his wife makes the most delicious food: great breakfast included and cheap dinner ! The location of the arthouse is simply amazing, peaceful and full of good energies. Bicycles are available for free to go to Borobudur in a short ride. I recommend the sunrise tour (left the place at 4.30am) available at the Manohara Resort, as it is the perfect time to visit the temple and with less people ! Snack+coffee and gift included at the resort on the way out. Thank you so much again :)
    Dusana
    sk
    8,3
    20 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Juan Carlos
    us
    3,3
    17 Eylül 2017
    Adventure but too rustic for my traveling from the other side of the world.
    Too many things to count.
    The owner is a nice person. Painter, bohemian type and decent but he is the only person in the whole hotel! No a/c, no food, no drinks or bar, no safe, very little light in the room, isolated. You must bike to Borobudur temple for 3.5 kms. Totally rustic and adventure type of place in beautiful scenic place next to river, but not comfortable. I was the only person in the 8 cabin place. I understand it's only $52 dls. a night, but for a little more I've stayed in hotels with a lot of extra amenities.
    ZHUO HUA
    cn
    8,3
    5 Eylül 2017
    you deserve to have
    the food is very delicious, the lanscape is very beautiful, is feel well to live here,is kind and warm of the host,The owner gave the house vitality and art
    MITCHELL
    es
    9,6
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Cats on the table
    It's different ; quirky and eccentric like the owner Sonny ( or soni or Sony ) The location and views are about as good as you can get. A real feast of nature Staff very jelly and friendly
    John
    tt
    7,9
    23 Ağustos 2017
    Unique ambience - definitely worth a visit
    Unique hotel with an interesting host, friendly and helpful staff, and a serene location.
    Willy
    sg
    6,2
    15 Ağustos 2017
    Great experience but once is enough.
    So deep in! Even Indonesian driver had difficulty finding this place. Sound so near to Borobudur but yet so far when you actually try walking there as first timer and the surrounding was so dark early in the morning. Their rooms have no AC, just a small fan and very dim lighting. Cleanliness of their common toilet was unacceptable to us. My friends were so terrified that all 4 of us squeezed in 1 bungalow instead.
    Beautiful surrounding, Sun rise/Sun set within the compound. Beautiful river right in front of you. Great place for meditation I do not deny. NO MOSQUITO! Toiletries , bicycles & map to Borobudur were provided.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat