点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    BG8ADD
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHEN
    id

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月8日
    not so convenient to have meal, because the hotel is in the mountain and there is no restaurant in or around the hotel. But the friend of boss, Bada, runs a very good restaurant. also not so cleaned as the chairs and tables in the living room seems have not been cleaned for a long time. 酒店在山上,一个村庄,吃饭不是很方便,酒店好像没有餐厅,不过老板的朋友叫Bada的开了一家不错的餐厅。酒店工作人员很少,不是很干净,房间外面的客厅很多灰尘。
    the boss is an artist, lots of paints draw by the boss. the landscape is wonderful and it's a good place for relaxing. 老板是个画家,酒店整体设计的很有艺术感。酒店的风景不错,适合安静发呆。
    Cuicui
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月31日

    很有艺术感

    我住的那个房间没有锁
    环境很有艺术
    fergal
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Amazing stay in this beautiful guesthouse

    I would love if they had one smaller sized bicycle for smaller guests....just a tiny suggestion.
    Location was incredible and very peaceful. The house is located in a beautiful garden on the river's edge. You could easily spend a day here without leaving the grounds - this is somewhere you just need to come to to understand the reviews are all true. Host and staff could not be more helpful - they treat their guests with a lot of kindness and consideration. I felt at home.
    Yoshimi
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月4日
    I stay here whenever possible. This is an art house, not just an accommodation. Sony and his wife have been so kind all the time.
    Heather
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月30日
    Magical grounds, sleeping next to a roaring river, close to nature, 10 minute bike ride to temple and town.
    Niels
    nl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月20日

    Insects in a fairytale

    As you can expect in such location theres a lot of insects. Since the houses are completely open you can find these insects all over the place. Ants and spiders in every room !
    Incredible location, friendly staff, fairytale-like houses. Really a beautiful place to stay ! Close to Borobudur also.
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rahadian
    id

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mustafa
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brigita
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日

    A fine balance of a quiet retreat and adventures exploring Borobodur villages and its kind people.

    Nothing.
    A fine balance between a happy welcome and thoughtfulness and care from Sonny, Mur and their family in the quietude of the location and home. The daily Indonesian breakfast was great and the bed was super comfy. The building and gardens were a unique experience to see and experience. The location meant walking and cycling independently around Borobodur and its villages was possible and a genuine highlight for me. A lot to see and do and then to come home to beautiful, creative surrounds was lovely. The free bikes to use were much appreciated and meant that I could stop and explore places and get to know the talented locals and their skills and traditions. Highly recommended - kind people, a safe place and area and a positive experience. Thank you for everything.
    Ooi
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月29日

    Back to nature Art House

    -
    A place back to nature. The house face to river with art decorations. The service they provided like 5 star hotel. Delicious variety breakfast with local fruits served. The host even specially prepared dinner for us after 8pm when we back from outside. ❤️ the stay at Eloprogo Art House !
    Desirée
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月27日
    The place of the hotel is amazing. Set in the middle if Nature with a stunning view!!
    Anna Spielberg
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月25日

    A Great experience

    Not well equipped for wet season,no pathways to walk on just grass, bathroom doesn't have a roof
    Attracts very interesting people, owner is great to talk to, beautiful area with lots of green, view on the river and nice buildings, large breakfast served, bike rental- a dream in dry season
    Sunshine369
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月22日

    Spectacular and spiritual place to stay near the Borobodur, no traffic, no trouble, only nature!

    It's a breathtaking place to stay in the nature, with spectacular views! For people who like the nature Eloprogo is one of the best places to stay for visiting the Borobodur. I went with the very old bicycle in the morning to the temple. If you wish only luxury and comfort, it's not the right place. If you wish silence, beautiful nature, creative and spiritual feelings, than you have to stay with Sony in Eloprogo! It was such an amazing stay, wished I could stay longer!!! Have to come back for the fantastic feelings there!
    Ryan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Seung Jae
    kr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月16日
    If you expect a cozy room like a modern hotel, you will be absolutely disappointed.
    It was an unexpected experience. My daughters enjoyed a lot to stay there. If you want to give your children an extraordinary experience, it will be highly recommended.
    Sebastian
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月14日

    Magical place.

    'I didn't ask for the wifi access, but there was no network around my room nor in the "dining" part. So if you really need it, make sure to ask the hosts.
    This is a truly laid back place. I booked it knowing that it is a walk from the centre (~3km from the bus station). So keep that in mind. But, the location is absolutely amazing. Just at the river, no traffic, no cars, no people. The room was great ! Also the owners are kind and nice and serve great dinners. I would recommend that place to everyone who wants to spend some time in peace.
    Liem BUDHI
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日

    Exciting, so natural

    It's really unique, new experience for me. Took shower under sky hahaha.. But really exciting
    Deborah
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评